Fourth Friday: Bookmaking, Art, and the Environment | NAAEE
eePRO

The hub for environmental education professional development

Fourth Friday: Bookmaking, Art, and the Environment

When was the last time you made your own book?

Bookmaking can be a tool for educators to engage students in compelling ways. Explore the process and aesthetic of "book thinking" to build your skills in teaching about design, spatial relationships, tactile experiences, sequenced context, creativity and more.

Please join the Higher Education eePRO Group on Friday, September 23 at 1 PM ET to learn how educators can cultivate creativity and reinforce scientific learning in students through bookmaking. This webinar is experiential.

Add to Your Calendar: 10 AM PT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET, Friday, September 23, 2022

Join Zoom Meeting

What questions do you have about this webinar? When was the last time you made your own book? Share with us below!