EIF Climate Choices Forums

Learning
Flickr
Flickr

Date and Time:

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 2:00pm to Thursday, April 27, 2017, 4:00pm

Would you like to participate in an EIF Climate Choices forum? You can, using NIF and KF's platform for online deliberative forums, Common Ground for Action. Four opportunities in April.


Just choose a time that works for you and register at the links below.

Feel free to spread the word and share these links with your networks or via social media! 

Tuesday, April 4 | 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PT: REGISTER 

https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg;jsessionid=994E...
 
Monday, April 10 | 12:00 pm EST/9:00 am PT: REGISTER

https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg;jsessionid=F371...
 
Friday, April 21 | 1:00 pm EST/10:00 am PT: REGISTER [Perfect for faculty who want to include this as a part of classroom activities for Earth Day!]

https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg;jsessionid=2BD3...
 
Thursday, April 27 | 4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PT: REGISTER: 

https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg;jsessionid=0D3B...

Environmental Issues Forums

To learn more about NAAEE's Environmental Issues Forums and to download Climate Choices: How should we meet the challenges of a warming planet?, visit: 

www.naaee.org/eif