Organization

Civic Ecology Lab

Network Climate Action flyer
Network Climate Action flyer
Learning

In the “Network Climate Action: Scaling up your Impact” online course, you will learn how to scale up your individual actions through your social networks. You will choose a climate action you take yourself, and apply social influence research to persuade your family, friends, social media followers, or other social network to also take that action.

Date and Time:

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9:00am to Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 11:59pm

Registration Deadline:

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 9:00am

Organization: 
20 learning hours
Learning

"Urban Environmental Education" online course Cornell University, Nov 5 - Dec 10, 2019 www.civicecology.org/course-uee

Date and Time:

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 9:00am to Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 11:59pm

Registration Deadline:

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 11:59pm

Organization: 
Learning

Cornell University free online training. Opportunity for in-depth training and discussions with Cornell faculty and climate-concerned citizens from around the world.

Date and Time:

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:00am to Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:59pm

Registration Deadline:

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:59pm

Organization: 
40 learning hours
Nature Education Course Flyer
Learning

"Nature Education" online course April 9 - May 14, 2019 (5 weeks) Cornell University Civic Ecology Lab Register now! http://civicecology.org/course-ne

Date and Time:

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 11:59pm to Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 11:59pm

Registration Deadline:

Friday, April 12, 2019, 11:59pm

Organization: