December 2021 CommunitEE Chat | NAAEE
eePRO

The hub for environmental education professional development

December 2021 CommunitEE Chat

This year is coming to an end, and it’s been a lot to absorb and understand. Join us as we come together in community for a casual conversation about all the complicated, uncomfortable, and joyful stuff that has occurred in EE and our societies at large this past year.

Get your drinks, snacks, and and a comfortable sit spot with the Equity and Inclusion eePRO Group on Friday, December 17th from 2:30 – 3 PM PST / 3:30 – 4 PM MST / 4:30 – 5 PM CT / 5:30 – 6 PM ET for a communitEE chat.

Zoom Meeting Information:
Meeting link:
https://oregonstate.zoom.us/j/3387162797?pwd=NkJMeld1dU93cUFlaG1MckVwa2R...

Meeting ID: 338 716 2797
Password: 390854

Phone Dial-In Information
+1 971 247 1195 US (Portland)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Thanks for sharing and hosting this event, Charzy. I plan to attend and look forward to chatting, learning and being (even virtually....) alongside you and additional good folks!