CLEANet.org climate & energy education webinar series

Learning
Image of solar panels

Register now for the FREE Climate Literacy and Energy Awareness Network (CLEAN) webinar series to enhance your knowledge and teaching about climate and energy education!

Check out the range of topics, and share this information with your networks:

 

“Introduction to CLEAN” presented by Katie Boyd

Thursday 2/6/2020 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_BCH_RsWnTtewWBEH1xULcw

 

“Teaching about Climate and Energy with CLEAN” presented by Karin Kirk

Tuesday 2/11/20120 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SVu71b82QVC12msrwXw9Mg

 

“CLEAN, NGSS, and 3-D Learning for Climate and Energy Education” presented by Cheryl Manning

Tuesday 2/18/2020 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zAYZ2OW5RZGbE33MhzVLcw

 

“It’s Us: Humans as Agents of Change within Earth’s Climate System” presented by Karin Kirk

Monday 2/24/2020 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-hqyR5nGRiuNrmzqBrwp1w

 

(NEW this school year!) “The UC Berkeley Understanding Global Change Project and CLEAN” presented by Jessica Bean

Wednesday 3/4/2020 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PtWUExJ4Ro60Z2ogqBmlEA

Contact Email:

katie.boyd@colorado.edu